Welcome!

Hello, my name is Amanda Smith and like most people I made some New Years resolutions. Some are the same I make almost every year (exercise more, save money, spend less time at work etc…) 😊 but this year I also decided I wanted to exlpore my home country a little bit more.

2017 is going to be a busy year for me with my wedding fastly approaching, however I have roped my soon to be husband and a few of my buddies into joining my challenge! I hope to visit famous landmarks around Scotland and become a pro at hill/mountain climbing!

Wish me well and I will try my best to document all my exciting adventures! 🙂

Leave a Reply

