10 Weeks to Go! 

Officially freaking out about the wedding now!!! 10 weeks today I will be married and it still hasn’t actually sunk in! 

Now all plans are organised and I only have three things still to do:

  1. Send out all my invitations and wait for the RSVPs to make their way back to me!
  2. Organise a date to get my own, and my two bridesmaid dresses altered and ready for the big day.
  3. The worst thing – PAYING FOR EVERYTHING!

I feel Jamie and I have been quite sensible with the pennies and only splurging on the things that really matter to us, and saving on things that we will literally only use on that day and doesn’t really have an impact on our guests having the best time. However, the fact that Christmas has just stole all our money we are feeling the pinch right now and trying to find ways of saving the cash. 

I’m pretty sure we will make it through just fine (even if it means staying away from the pub and tattoo shop for the time being) and will have the best day! Although I am starting to feel the nerves about the wedding, I also cannot wait to marry my bestest pal! 😘💙

Leave a Reply

