PICADAY – Jan 25th 2017

Jan 25th 2017 – WEDDING RINGS!!!

While working today I got a great voicemail from Chisholm Hunter – our wedding rings are ready for collection!! I was so surprised thinking it was going to take 8weeks to get them made and sent back to the shop 😲 but after work we heading up to Silverburn and got to take our rings away! Mine is the perfect size and makes me realise how much I need to send in my engagement ring to get resized. Also, seeing Jad with a ring on makes me feel so weird. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

Leave a Reply

