PICADAY – Feb 5th 2017

Feb 5th 2017 – Sunday Adventures

I have had a belter of a Sunday! I started my day sleeping in πŸ˜©πŸ˜‚ I was ment to wake up and be in Cumnock to see my pal Aly Conquer at around 11, but knowing me I stayed in bed and managed to get to hers around 1. When we got there we decided to go a big walk with her lovely dog Murphy – go see all about our adventure on my earlier post: Dumfries House.

After I eventually got home, I was so motivated to keep my walking and ‘adventures’ up 😁 I was also motivated to keep going to the gym and making a difference to my body and health – fingers crossed the motivation lasts! 🀞🏼After eating and showering I jumped straight into bed and had a good cosy night with my fave lad Jad πŸ’™ 8 WEEKS TO THE WEDDING! πŸ’πŸΌ

Leave a Reply

