PICADAY – Feb 6th 2017

Feb 6th 2017 – Thank You Card.

I got this card yesterday but only managed to get a photo today! About 7 months ago I was lucky enough to be my best pal Aly’s bridesmaid πŸ™‚ it was a brilliant day and I am still so happy for the best couple I know πŸ˜πŸ’™ the build up to Aly and Martin’s wedding was brilliant, all the dress fittings, hen parties and overall planning with both sets of amazing families! I was chuffed to get my thank you card from the pair. πŸ’œ 

Leave a Reply

