PICADAY – Feb 8th 2017

Feb 8th 2017 – Getting Outside!

Finally nights are a little lighter and I can leave work in the daylight!! I am currently very annoyed with myself as I planned and promised I’d wake myself up at 6 in the morning to go a little walk/ran. Has that happened? NO! Every morning this week I have got up to my alarm, heard the rain and felt how cold it is outside my bed and simply snuggled back up! However today after work I decided to go a little stroll in thw Bellfield Estate! I walked about for about half an hour and ranked up 2.8 miles!! Defo going to make this happen more often! I actually feel 100% better as well!

Leave a Reply

