PICADAY – Feb 10th 2017

Feb 10th 2017 – February Holidays!

Spent my workday creating Valentines goodies and watching the school talent show with my wee class 💜🙂 good wee day to end the long January stretch! Come 3o’clock I was hurrying the children out the scholl and ready for a little holiday – only three days off but it’ll be brilliant! Anyway, I went and picked up my wee pal Rhian from her nursery 😍 it was great to see her with all the other children and making wee friends. When she saw me she ran up and gave me the biggest cuddle and I legit nearly cried hahaha! I took her home and we watched some Mulan and then finally I was ready to get home and relax!!

Looking forward to my little break – hopefully lots of exercise and a tonne of wedding stuff to catch up on! 👍🏼

Leave a Reply

