42 Questions … πŸ€“

I see these daft questionnaires on facebook and stuff all the time and never do them! Basically because I’m too busy and usually hate stuff like this ha. But I was bored and Jad is half asleep so thought I’d post it on here. πŸ™ƒ


42 Questions You’ve Probably Never Been Asked:1. First thing you wash in the shower? My Face.

2. What color is your favorite hoodie? Maroon.

3. Do you plan outfits? Never! Only outfit I’ve planned is the wedding dress. πŸ˜‚πŸ‘°πŸ»

4. How are you feeling right now? Cosy. πŸ™‚

5. What’s the closest thing to you that is red? Jad’s old Christmas Stocking – he’s still not tidied it away! 😑

6. Tell me about the last dream you remember having? I was the Queen Ant fighting against other bugs πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Basically Bugs Life!

7. Did you meet anybody new today? Yes! My wee Papa is moving Nursing Homes so I was meeting the new owner to see his room and the home itself!

8. What are you craving right now? Pickled Onion Crisps. 😍

9. What comes to mind when you think of eating cabbage? Never tried it actually. πŸ‘πŸΌ

10. Have you ever counted to 1,000? Naw πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ why would you?

11. Do you bite into your ice cream or just lick it? Lick!! Jad bites IceLollies and it gives me the fear! 🍦

12. Do you like your hair? I did before my old medication made it all fall out 😩 slowly growing back!

13. Do you like yourself? Aye! 😏

14. Would you go out to eat with George W. Bush? Yes πŸ˜‚ I’d find it hilarious.

15. What are you listening to right now? ‘Who Wants to Be a Millionaire?’ is on in the background and Jad’s moaning about the contestant haha.

16. Are your parents strict? Not at all! πŸ˜‰

17. Would you go sky diving? It’s number three on the bucket list, only shark diving and having a baby beats it! 🦈

18. Do you like cottage cheese? Gads! No!

19. Have you ever met a celebrity? Loads of footballers, Adele, and a few more!

20. Do you rent movies often? Not anymore πŸ˜‚ it’s not the 90’s anymore pal!

21. Is there anything sparkly in the room you’re in? My engagememt ring! πŸ’

22. Have you made a prank phone call? When I was younger aye πŸ‘§πŸΌ Jad made one the other day because he is still the mental age of a child!

23. Ever been on a train? Loads!

24. Brown or white eggs? White, every single time!

25. Do you use chap stick? Nahh; Vaseline does me fine!

26. Can you use chop sticks? Nooooo.

27. Are you too forgiving? I wouldn’t say so, try not to hold a grudge though!

28. Ever been in love? Gads, I hate soppy questions πŸ˜‚ but yes, I love wee Jad I suppose! πŸ’™πŸ™‚

29. Last time you cried? About half an hour ago watching Armageddon πŸ˜©πŸ’”

30. What was the last question you were asked? Other than the questions on this list? … Jad just asked me “Whit ye dain?” πŸ˜‚

31. Favorite time of the year? Summer Holidays! β˜€οΈ

32. Do you have any tattoos? Last time I counted it was 42 πŸ˜‰πŸ˜

33. Are you sarcastic? All the time. Too much actually.

34. Ever walked into a wall? No, walked into a pillar walking back to school after a trip once though haha! 

35. Favorite color? Blue! πŸ’™

36. Have you ever slapped anyone? Slapped Jad once when we were having a rammy 😳 I felt so bad after it haha!

37. Is your hair curly? Poker straightz

38. Do looks matter? To a certain degree.

39. Do you like your life right now? Will be better after the wedding because I’ll have money again haha, but yes I’m happy.

40. Do you sleep with the TV on? No. I need silence and complete darkness, I’m a terrible sleeper. 😩😴 

41. Can you handle the truth? Always. Honesty is always the best way to deal with stuff.

42. Do you have good vision? I do, but one eye is much stronger than the other! πŸ€“

πŸ‘πŸΌ That wasn’t too bad actually! If I come across any more I’ll pop them on; or comment some and I’ll try fill it out! πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “42 Questions … πŸ€“

  1. Maggie says:

    I love tags like this! Getting to learn more about my fellow bloggers is so much fun. All of your answers were great, but # 30 especially made me laugh really hard for some reason. I could just hear him saying it in my head. πŸ˜‚ You have a lovely blog, by the way! My mom (over at Living Lighter in Atlanta) recommended that I come visit you. πŸ’•

    Liked by 1 person

      • Maggie says:

        You’re welcome! Thank you for the follow πŸ’• Well, welcome to the blogging community! I’m glad that you’re here. 😊 I’m looking forward to following along on your adventures in Scotland, as well as your upcoming wedding! So exciting! πŸ’—

        Liked by 1 person

    • amandadunn1691 says:

      Hello and thanks, I’m glad it gave you a giggle πŸ™‚ yesss. I was on medication for my migranes (Topiramate) and developed Alopecia from it and all my lovely long think hair thinned and broke 😩 slowly building the health back up though! πŸ™‚πŸ‘πŸΌ xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

