PICADAY – Feb 15th 2017

Feb 15th 2017 – Gym Day!

I has big plans for my three day holiday to go to the gym each day, but as you know the last two days have been pretty hectic! I made sure I went today and definately made up for the lack of exercise on Monday and Tuesday! I walked/ran using the C25k app – I was shocked at how well I was keeping up! My shins were agony at the start of the run but I pushed through. I then concentrated heavily on my legs today using lots of equipment and ended with a little ab work! I was shattered and starving coming out of the gym but I felt brilliant! Long may it continue. 👍🏼🏃🏼‍♀️

2 thoughts on “PICADAY – Feb 15th 2017

Leave a Reply

