Sibling Questions .. πŸ‘­

Another one of these daft question things you see floating about Facebook – this time it’s all about Siblings. Luckily, I only have one sibling: my little sister Kirsti. She is a roaster but we do get on very well – she’s my bestest wee pal! πŸ’œ

Who’s the smart one? Me! However Kirsti has more common sense than me. πŸ˜‚

Most sensitive? I would say Kirsti. She would more likely get upset at others whereas it take a lot for me to react.

Best driver? Me! Kirsti hasn’t passed her driving test yet. πŸš™

Most social? Kirsti!! She will always have someone at her house whereas I love to be on my own, locked away from people hahaha!

Most stubborn? Kirsti. She could hold a grudge for a lifetime hahaha!

Who’s dads favourite? Defo Kirsti haha! She got away with murder as a child.

Who’s liable to fight anyone? Kirsti is defo the fighter in the family! She was in a few fights at school and she is scarily strong for such a small person ha! πŸ₯Š

Who’s a better singer? We are both rubbish ha. Nah I’d say Kirsti because she goes up and sings at Karaoke and folk clap her so must be alright haha! 🎀

Best cook? KIRSTI!! She can cook loads of stuff. I am getting good at cooking too though, slowly but surely. 🍝

Clothes and shoes horder? Me. I have so many trainers but I don’t keep a lot of clothes. Kirsti probably has half my wardrobe in her house – she steals everything! πŸ‘šπŸ‘Ÿ

Who wears the most hats? None of us haha. Just a wee beanie in the winter will do us.Β 

Who was the baddest kid? Kirsti. She was a crabbit child hahaha.Β 

Who was born 1st? Me! I’m two and a half years older!Β 

Who is better at sports? I would say I was to be honest. I was sporty at school and teach the kids loads of sports at P.E. ⚽️

Best hair ? Kirsti. I have no hair left haha. She’s a hairdresser so she needs the better hair! πŸ’‡πŸΌ

Most kids? Kirsti. She has blessed us with little Rhian. πŸ˜˜πŸ’œ

Coffee Drinker? Β None of us gads! β˜•οΈπŸ€’

Most expensive taste? Depends really. I spend a lot on my clothes/shoes but Kirsti spends time and money on her appearance.

Biggest Disney fanatic? Without a shadow of a doubt me! I know all the films, characters, songs, EVERYTHING! Kirsti is relearning them all know because Rhian watches them all the time.Β 

Broken most bones? None of us have broken anything actually! πŸ’ͺ🏼

Most likely to end up in jail? Kirsti haha! She’s a wee toerag.


πŸ˜˜πŸ’™

Leave a Reply

