PICADAY – Feb 18th 2017

Feb 18th 2017 – Jad’s Home Stag!

I am absolutely shattered! 😩 Jamie headed out for his Home Stag tonight and looking after him when he got home was a massive task ha! He headed out to his local where the boys made him dress up as an inflatable penis haha they also had a blow up doll with my face on it which Jad carried everywhere haha. His best man tell me know a lot of the games but at the end of the day I think the drink meant more to the boys haha. I got called at 10pm to come pick up my dad πŸ˜‚ and I have never seen him so drunk ever haha! About an hour later I was beckoned to collect the Princess Jamie πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜‚. This was unbelievably hard. We eventually got him in the house after 20mins of yanking him out the motor and then he fell on the stairs hahaha. He stayed there for 5hours while I tried to get some sleep! Ofcourse he woke up and fell into the bed waking me up haha. He’s now feeling very rough and nursing a sore head!

While the boys were all out partying, my mum, Rhian and I enjoyed a cosy night in with a brilliant big chippy!! πŸ™‚ Only two weeks until my Home Hen and six weeks until the wedding!! πŸ’™

Leave a Reply

