Another Quiz!

Since my first quiz post people have been sending and tagging me in loads of extra quizzes πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸΌ I will try work my way through them and hopefully you continue to enjoy! 😊

1. Who are you named after? Nobody, my wee maw and paw just liked the name Amanda. πŸ™‚

 2. Last time you cried? On Saturday when I was watching Up! πŸ˜‚ I am one of those weirdos that cry at films all the time but stonehearted at real life situations.

3. Do you like your handwriting? Yes. I need nice handwriting for marking constantly haha.

4. What is your favorite lunch meat? What a strange question haha; probably turkey ham!

6. Longest relationship? Mine and Jad’s 😊 almost 9 years ha! 

7. Do you still have your tonsils? Aye πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚  these questions man.

8. Would you bungee jump? I already have! πŸ˜† a few years ago I jumped off the Titan Crane with my work buddies to raise money for MacMillan Cancer – we raised over Β£2000.

9. What is your favorite kind of cereal? Plain old Rice Krispies. 😊

10. Do you untie your shoes when you take them off ? Most of the time aye! πŸ‘Ÿ

11. Do you think you’re strong? Emotional and mentally I am very strong, and slowly but surely I am getting stronger physically. I still need Jamie to lift stuff and open jars but hahah.

12. Favorite ice cream? Strawberry πŸ“

13. What is the first thing you notice about a person? Eyes πŸ™‚

14. Football or rugby? Football every single time! ⚽️

15. What color top are you wearing? White 😊 I’m in my pjyamas though.

16. Last thing you ate? Tuna Pasta 😍

17. What are you listening to? I’m watching a documentary about Karen Carpenter and it’s making me feel so sad. 😩

18. If you were a crayon, what color would you be? Hahahaha what the hell man?! Blue is my favourite colour so I’ll pick that.

19. What is your Favorite Smell? Fresh rain and cut grass.

20. Who was the last person you spoke to on the phone? Jamie. He called me at work asking if he could come get my key because he’s lost his πŸ˜’

21. Hair colour? It’s brown just now πŸ’πŸ»

22. Eye color? Brown.

23. Favorite foods to eat? Spaghetti Bolognese 🍝

24 Scary movies or happy endings? Happy endings probably. I love a good horror though!

25. Last movie you watched? Up!

26. What color trousers are you wearing? Grey pjyama bottoms.

27. Favorite holiday? Benidorm with Jamie, Kenny and Hayley πŸ’™

28. Beer or Wine? I don’t drink anymore ha, but I would always choose beer over wine. 🍺

29. Night owl or morning person? Definately a Night Owl, I am terrible in the mornings.

30. Favorite day of the week? Sunday. It’s the best day of the week by far 😊 until around 8pm and you realise you have work the next day haha.

Some of those questions were stupid haha. Ahh well, fun wee way to waste some time. πŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “Another Quiz!

  1. Maggie says:

    I like good old-fashioned handwriting, too! lol what’s funny is how the neatness of mine changes so frequently; it’s often based solely upon my mood. πŸ˜‚ And that’s so awesome that you raised money bungee jumping! I think doing that would scare me too much. xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

