PICADAY – Feb 23rd 2017

Feb 23rd 2017 – I need the weekend!

Firstly, sorry for being a negative mess haha but this week had been crazy! I posted on Monday about how great my week had started and rapidly it took a turn to the worse. People that know me well know that I never stress about things, I’m calm and sometimes ever seem like I don’t care about things as much as others but this week is a completely different story ha! 😩 

There is literally about 100 things needing completed for my work and for the first time in a few years I feel snowed under. I’m well organised and know what I’m doing but I still can’t shake this feeling of stress. Perhaps, having a lot of work alongside the wedding is taking it’s toll but I’m not dealing with this stress well. Tomorrow come 3pm I’m packing up and leaving my more and leaving all the stress behind – next week will be brilliant!!! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ

** To end on a high note – that is Kirsti and Aly both fitted in their dresses for the wedding and both look stunning! πŸ’œπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ

Leave a Reply

