5 Weeks To Go…

I can hardly believe it but, in 5 weeks time I will be a married woman! Half excited, half freaking the hell out! Haha πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸΌ

We’ve been together for almost 9 years so we’re partically married anyway, but the fact we’re having this huge day and my name is changing still scares me! With only 35 days to go, most of our vendors have been completed paid and last decisions have been made. Still feel like I need a money making miracle to make it through the last few weeks though haha – if only you got money presents before the wedding haha! 

Most people got back to me in, safe to say I had to do a lot of chasing which annoyed the hell out of me – I sent out my Save the Dates over a year ago so you can imagine why I was a little miffed! Anyway, final table plan is planned and sent away, nobody can just turn up now haha! I have also bought a bunch of favours and little entertaining things for the night little photobooth props and candy stalls. And also, most importantly I have bought my wedding shoes: 

Hahaha! You’re probably looking at this picture and thinking I am crazy! But these are my wedding shoes! I can’t walk in heels and lets be honest, I’m going to be on my feet all day so trainers are the best way to go! Jamie will want to marry the real Amanda anyway, and strutting down the aisle in a pair of heels just isn’t me!!

The girls have also got their dresses all fitted – we are picking them up next week – and luckily no fainting was involved this time haha. This upcoming weekend will be my Home Hen and then it’s only Jad’s away Stag to power through before the big day!

3 thoughts on “5 Weeks To Go…

Leave a Reply

