No Prompting ..

This questionnaire has floated around Social Media for months, and I always ask Jamie his answers but this time I will note down his responses. 😂
“WITHOUT prompting, ask your husband these questions and write EXACTLY what they say”.

•What is something I say lot? Love you. ✔️

•What makes me happy? Food. ✔️

•What makes me sad? Social situations. ✖️

•How tall am I? 5ft6✖️

•What’s my favourite thing to do? Eat.✖️

•What do I do when you’re not around? Go to your mums.✔️

•What makes you proud of me? Your teaching.

•What is my favourote food? Pasta based dishes.✔️

•What is my favourite restaurant? Prezzo.

•Where is my favourite place to visit? Ibrox.✖️

•If I could go anywhere, where would it be? Disney World.✔️

•Do you think you could live without me? Yes!

•How do I annoy you? Breathing..

•What is my favorite movie? Walk the Line.✖️

•Who is my celebrity crush? Ewan McGregor.✔️

•You get a phone call that I am in trouble, who am I with? Your mum.

Safe to say he either doesn’t know me at all, or he cannot be bothered with the quiz haha. Such a cheeky wee shite! 💩

Leave a Reply

