PICADAY – Feb 27th 2017

Feb 27th 2017 – Couch to 5k:

Finally, I started the Couch to 5k (C25k) app that my pal Aly suggested and my fellow blogger Mommytrainingwheels uses! I did promise and plan to start this last week; but as most of you already know it was the week from hell for me! πŸ˜‚ Anyway, today my class worked like Trojan’s and did loads of lovely Spring artwork; and then I held my Netball club afterschool. It was great today and the children are getting better at their shotting skills and not moving with the ball. Afterwards, I was able to see little Rhian – who by the way, says she has a boyfriend at the nursery hahaha! She is three! 😩 Finally; I made my way to the gym after a full week off!

I participated in the FBX class and was shattered after it, but I must of been motivated because I decided to jump onto the tredmill and smash Week 1 Day 1. People must of been thinking I was really weird speeding up and then slowly down in between the different sections but I didn’t care haha! I was surprised at how fast the 30mins went in and how well ai kept up with the jogging minutes. Motivated to keep it going!! πŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈ

Leave a Reply

