PICADAY – Feb 28th 2017

Feb 28th 2017 – Oan the road oot! 😴

Last day of February 😢 how the hell has that creeped up on us so fast? Looking forward to a busy March though! Today I could barely walk due to all the working out I did yesterday, and could of easily stayed in my bed all cuddled up πŸ™ƒ but nope another day of graft! Work wasn’t too bad! I had planned to stay late with oor Caroline to get all our ToDo List out of the way, but my wee mum gave me a call to say that my Papa is moving nursing homes tomorrow instead of next week! We managed to get to his old room and pack it all up, and then move it into his nice new abode! It looks really cosy and great for my Papa! πŸ™‚

Afterwards, I headed to the gym and went to LBT (Legs, Bums, Tums) which was surprising hard due to yesterdays workout haha! And ended with another Couch to 5k session! Now I am sitting watching the football with a wee cuppa and I am already scared to feel the pain I will be im tomorrow haha! 

2 thoughts on “PICADAY – Feb 28th 2017

Leave a Reply

