Celtic Park – Celtic FC

Although I hate the place I had to include it in my Stadium Tours! I have been in this stadium twice now – one was heartbreaking and we lost 3-0; and the other was today’s Old Firm where we drew 1-1.

Celtic Park is the biggest football stadium in Scotland and was used for the recent Commonwealth Games. As you can imagine the place is covered in Green and uses a lot of the club’s history to decorate it’s exterior. 

Ofcourse, I’m not a fan of the stadium, however I do love an away day here! 

Leave a Reply

