PICADAY – Mar 19th 2017

Mar 19th 2017 – Last Weekend Together

This is the last weekend Jamie and I will spend together before the wedding!!! I am now buzzing for the day but as I have said a million times, I’m still feart!! I think the fact I know Jamie is going to Prague on Friday with 15 other daft boys is scaring me more though! Haha 😂👍🏼

We spent a good wee day together at Stirling Castle – separate post later tonight – and then cuddled up trying to sort out our Wedding Music Playlist. Who thought walking down the aisle could be so complicated? Ha, luckily Jamie and I have the same music taste and share a love for the same bands, but finding wedding appropriate songs was a challenge! We decided to just find “Amanda & Jamie” songs haha. Songs we love and relate to us two! 💜

Anyway, time to relax before another workfilled work and a worrying weekend! 

Leave a Reply

