PICADAY – Mar 25th 2017

Mar 25th 2017 – So boredddd at home!

I totally underestimated how quiet and boring the house would be with Jamie! I love my own space and my own company from time to time but I’m pretty ready for Jad to get home now and it’s bot even half way through his trip! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜© I hear he’s having a good time – his first night was a bit of a diaster and ended up with him being back at the hotel for 7:30pm πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸΌ he also had a burst head with lots of blood apparently πŸ™„ haha, but tonight he’s out and dressed up as David Bowie in Labrynth (I have no idea how to spell that word). Have fun boys! 😊

Anyway, waking up without him felt so strange and I felt I needed to do stuff to keep my mind occupied haha, such a sad little life I lead! Through the day I managed to pick up my lovely frame in honour of the late relatives that sadly wont be here to share our day next week, and I also got to the bank and handed in all my change I had been collected – Β£378 in total! Later I visited my parents and gave my mum her Mother’s Day gift for tomorrow πŸ™‚ they wanted me to stay but I needed to get home and be bored again haha! I ended up paying off the full wedding! πŸ’° and then even weeding the full front garden (believe me I hate gardening so this was really a cry out for help haha). And later on at night while catching up on my rubbish tele, I managed to make and organise all our little favours for the wedding! As you can see I have little origami brides and grooms which have sweets in them and I also have charity badges too – MacMillan Cancer badges for the ladies, and Help for Heroes badges for the men! A busy day to say the least haha, now I’m in bed and going to try get to sleep and not worry too much about my 16 boys in Prague haha! πŸ™‚πŸ‘πŸΌ

2 thoughts on “PICADAY – Mar 25th 2017

  1. mommytrainingwheels says:

    When my husband’s home, I can’t even fall asleep if he’s not in the bed next to me no matter how tired I am. I can totally understand you kind of going nuts over there! Those party favours look amazing though. And good for you for weeding the garden. I leave that task to my husband and brother. Me, I prefer to eat the goods that come out of the garden haha!

    Liked by 1 person

    • amandadunn1691 says:

      I always leave the garden to Jamie but it was such a nice day today I just wanted ti get outside! As soon as I know he’s back af the hotel safe I will be able to sleep haha, it just feels so strange without him here! Two more days until he is back but! πŸ’™πŸ‘πŸΌ xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

