PICADAY – Mar 26th 2017

Mar 26th 2017 – Happy Mother’s Day!

Firstly, excuse Kirsti’s silly face, she is infact the pretty one in the family šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚. Today is Mother’s Day and luckily I got to spend my day with two fantastic mums! My wee Mum Debbie is my bestest friend and I couldn’t handle day to day life without her. And Kirsti is a brilliant wee mum to the terror Rhian šŸ’™šŸ˜. The clocks went forward last night; which meant we lost an hours sleep but have longera days now!!! Due to this (and the worrying about Jad) I had barely any sleep and cannot wait to jump back into bed tonight! We had a great laugh over at my parents house, we really are the daftest family I know haha!

Afterwards, I did a few more tasks around the house to keep me from thinking about Jamie haha – the place is sooooo boring without him! Then later on I went for a big walk in the sunshine and saw my mum and dad again! Now I am in a big bath with my first ever bathbomb šŸ˜ and officially preparing myself for WEDDING WEEK! 

Leave a Reply

