44 Odd Things.

I’m sittin in my bed in Tenerife and cannot settle ๐Ÿ˜ฉ though I’d complete another wee quiz as I have seen a lot floating atou d recently!

44 Odd Things You Don’t Know About Me:ย 

1. Do you like blue cheese? – No!! I tried it in school once and can’t even look at it now!

2. Have you ever drank alcohol? – Far tooo much! Not a drinker anymore but ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ™‚

3. Do you own a gun? – My dad has a few at home, we go Clay Pidgeon shotting now and again!

4. What is your favorite flavor Ice cream? – Strawberry!!! ๐Ÿ“

5. Do you get nervous before the doctors? – All the time! Even if it’s for something stupid ha.

6. What do you think of hot dogs? – I love Hotdogs!ย 

7. Favorite Movie? – Trainspotting! ๐Ÿ™‚

8. What do you prefer to drink in the morning? – I have a 500ml bottle next to my bed and I refuse to leave bed until the bottle is empty!

9. Do you do push-ups? – Slowly getting better at them! ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ

10. Whatโ€™s your favorite piece of Jewellery? – My engagement and wedding ring! ๐Ÿ’

11. Favorite hobby? – Going to the football โšฝ๏ธ

12. Do you have A.D.D? – Nope!

13. Whatโ€™s the one thing you dislike about yourself? – There are loads I don’t like about myself ๐Ÿ˜‚ my boobs are tiny, my teeth aren’t pearly white, I constantly worry about things that don’t matter … the list could go on and on!

14. What is your middle name? – I don’t have one.

15. Name three thoughts at this momentโ€ฆ

I hope the flight goes in fast tomorrow

Stop overthinking EVERYTHING and get to sleep

I cannot wait to see Rhian when I am back home.

16. Name 3 drinks you regularly drink? – Water, Tea, and Green Tea.

17. My current worry – I want to know where I’ll be working after the summer holidays.

18. Current annoyance? – The fact I can’t sleep and have a busy day tomorrow!

 

19. Favorite place to be? – My bed haha, other than there the beach!

20. How do you bring in the new year? – Meeting up with all my friends!

21. Where would you like to go? – Amsterdam!

22. Name three people who will complete this – I don’t know, everyone will be sleeping.
23. Do you own slippers? – Yes. I love them and wear them all the time.

24. What color shirt are you wearing right now? – Pink!

25. Do you like sleeping on satin sheets? – I have never used them.

26. Can you whistle? – I can do the rubbish version.

27. What is your favorite color? – BLUE!

28. Would you be a pirate? – No haha!

29. What songs do you sing in the shower? – I never sing in the shower ha.

30. Favorite girls name? – Elliott!

31. Favorite boys name? – Alfie.

32. Whatโ€™s in your pocket right now? – Don’t have pockets, but it’s usually just my phone and keys.

 

33. Last thing that made you laugh – Jad and I were laughing at some of the people in our hotel ๐Ÿ˜‚

34. Best toy as a child? – Sarah the elephant.

35. Worst injury you ever had ? – I burst my eye open a few years ago in front of my class haha.

36. Where would you love to live? – In a big house in Bellfield.

37. How many TVโ€™s do you have? – Three.

38. Who is your loudest friend? – My little sister Kirsti ha, she wins that easy.

39. How many dogs do you have? – None!!!!

40. Does someone trust you? – Yes.

41. What book are you reading at the moment? – I’m re-readingย Prono by Irvine Welsh, it is the sequal to Trainspotting.

42. Whatโ€™s your favorite candy? – I prefer crisps, but a Toffee Crisp is up there.

43. Whatโ€™s your favorite sports team? – Rangers Football Club!

44. Favorite month? – June!

๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “44 Odd Things.

  1. Garry says:

    Do ibhave ADD. And you replied no. I dont believe that. First time we worked together you showed me your press up technique in the middle of the bookies haha

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

