Busiest Day Ever.

Mar 30th 2017 – Busiest Day Ever!

I have literally JUST sat down and basically collapsed into my bed! πŸ™„ But before I go on about my day, look at my stunning wee niece and her brilliant Easter Bonnet! I love her so much! πŸ’œπŸ˜Š

Back to my crazy day – my morning consisted of another Tesco trip with my Primary 4s. I loved it today and all the children seemed to really enjoy it too. When I got back to my work, I was able to eat leftover pizza from our celebrations yesterday and found out I now have an interview tomorrow morning! πŸ‘πŸΌ two days before my wedding lads, thanks! We decided to have a nice relaxing afternoon and let the children watch a DVD – this gave me some time to look over my interview notes and … finish my reports!!! πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚ No idea how happy I am to have them done! All I need to do after my Easter holiday is read over them and fix any wee spelling mistakes!

The final bell rang and all the children left – a few more parents handed over some lovely Wedding Gifts 😊 – and I basically bolted out of the door. I headed up to Irvine and my wee Claire gave me another Olaplex Treatment. It looks and feels amazing and I can definately see some improvements in the health of my hair. I was also able to get my eyebrows done! First time I have ever had my eyebrows waxed and they felt and look so much better! Really need to grow them out a good bit before getting them redone. 
After all my beauty sessions; I headed back home for a wee bit to see all the boys try on their kilts for the wedding – Jad was able to go pick them all up today! All the boys looked brilliant and it made me all jittery about the wedding. I had to leave them and I was able to go pick up the Bridesmaid and Flower Girl dresses. πŸ‘πŸΌ I do realise this wedding is slowly taking over my life and I will not have a clue what to do with myself after it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ sorry if I bore the life out of you all with talking about it ha! The dresses look great but. We then dropped them off at my mums and gave my dad his kilt. He tried it on and looked strapping πŸ’™πŸ‘πŸΌ

Last on the To Do List today haha, Jamie and I popped over to his Auntie Myra’s and picked up all our flowers for the day! 

Now we are finally in bed and I have had a wee nosey at my Interview notes. Jad tested me and it’s clear that I do know all my stuff, I just need to work on me. I need to take my time, remain calm and speak clearly. Easier said than done, I suppose. But I will concentrate on the positives – tomorrow is my last day of work for a few weeks, it’ll officially be the holidays soon, and ofcourse I’ll be a wee wifey at the weekend! 😍

Leave a Reply

