PICADAY – Apr 8th 2017

Apr 8th 2017 – Loro Parque.

Loro Parque was brilliant, I have loads of pictures but I will save them for my big Tenerife post after the holiday! 😍

We got the bus to Loro Praque and it took over 2 hours to get there!! But eventually we did and we got our tickets. We were starving so went for a some rubbish food first of all. Our first show was the dolphins and they were amazing. I love Dolphins and the tricks they can do are amazing. We then travelled to see the Orcas – now having Orcas in Tenerife in a confined space really angers me, and upset me actually! 

Anyway, we were also able to see a range of different animals such as parrots, alligators, sharks and my fave jellyfish! The place was really good and we had a lot of fun! 

After we got back we went out for an Italian meal and then spent a few hours at the free bar in the hotel. 

Leave a Reply

