PICADAY – Apr 10th 2017

Apr 10th 2017 – Royal Delfin!

Today I discovered that I get seasick when on a boat. 😂😂 I have been on lots of ferries and never felt the slightest bit ill, but  today on a smaller more bobbing boat I was soooo unwell!! We decided for our last day to visit the Royal Delfin boat to hunt for dolphins and whales in their natural habitat! It was reallu good and we saw a lot of animals. I really liked the submarine area too as it allowed you to see underwater!

All was going well until the boat stopped in the middle of the ocean. My head felt dizzy and my stomach just wouldn’t settle 😩😩 wont be back on a boat for a long time hahaha! 🐋

3 thoughts on “PICADAY – Apr 10th 2017

Leave a Reply

