Bored!!!!

Sitting on the plane after watching a wee film with Jamie. We still have two hours of travelling left so I’m writing out some blog posts.

1. What was the last thing you put in your mouth? – A cheese and ham toastie on the plane home!
2. Where was your profile picture taken? – My Facebook Profile Picture was taken at The Waterside on my wedding day πŸ’™
3. Do you play Pokemon Go? – Yes! I love it, love most things Pokemon if I am being honest!
4. Name someone who made you laugh today? – Oor Jad!
5. How late did you stay up last night? – Yes! 😩 I couldn’t sleep and when I woke up I felt like I needed an extra few hours!
6. If you could move somewhere else, where would it be? – I’m stuck in a plane so home to my own bed would be cracking!
7. Ever been kissed under fireworks? – More thank likely; back when Jad and I were cute haha!
8. Which of your Facebook friends lives closest to you? – My next door neighbour πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
9. How do you feel about Dr. Pepper? – My favourite fizzy juice!! πŸ’œπŸ’œ
10. When was the last time you cried? – I had a wee tear in my eye watching Sully there. ✈️
11. Who took your profile picture? – Alistair Love! One of the lads that came to the wedding!
12. Who was the last person you took a picture of? – Jamie at our hotel πŸ™‚ I captioned it “Still weird seeing him wear his wedding ring” 😊
13. Was today better than yesterday? – No, yesterday was much better in the sunshine!
14. Can you live a day without TV? – Definately! Couldn’t go a week but! That’s my limit haha!
15. Do you think relationships are ever really worth it? – Ofcourse they are! πŸ™‚
16. If you could have any job/career, which would you choose? – Well I do love my job as a Teacher and it’s always been a dream job πŸ‘πŸΌ but doing something like travelling or seeing different parts of the world would be amazing!
17. Are you a bad influence? – Most people would probably say so hahah! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜Š

Leave a Reply

