The Beatles Story!

As most of you may know, Jamie and I are massive Beatles fans! We even had them playing us out of the wedding ceremony. For Jamie’s birthday I took him to Liverpool – the home of The Beatles – and we were able to go see the Beatles museum!


The museum was great and walked us through the Beatles life, how they got together and how they raced to world stardom! 

I actually learned a lot about them that I didn’t know! Our favourite part was the section dedicated to John Lennon! He is our favourite Beatle and the world was shocked at the news of his death!


The museum is really good and interactive! I loved every minute of it and I strongly suggest to go see it if you are ever in Liverpool! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

