PICADAY – Apr 18th 2017

Apr 18th 2017 – First Day Back.

I hate being back at work šŸ˜© being in school is fine, but waking up early is absolutely horrible! It was great seeing my wee class again and hearing all their stories from the holidays, but I am shattered haha!

I left work as soon as possible, and headed back home to go see my granpa in the nursing home. I haven’t saw him in ages and it was good to catch up with him. I then spent some time with my mum, Rhian and Kirsti before getting the first big shop in ages haha! Jamie came home with a Dominos and we had our final fat night! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

