PICADAY – Apr 19th 2017

Apr 19th 2017 – Arrrghhhh!

Firstly, this is a hefty throwback hahah! It popped up on my timehop this morning and was taken 7 years ago haha. We are ugly wee pups hahaha, look at my braces haha! We were a cute wee couple back then  ðŸ˜‚😂😂

Anyway, on to today! I have realised how boring my daily life is without loads of stuff to organise haha. I have no wedding business to do after work and I’m pretty much all caught up in work because it’s only the second day back! Today was a good day in work though – I had to walk 23 of our kids to another primary school and back for a transition activity which was great as I got extra steps for my fitbit and it was brilliant being outside for most of the day! It was lunch time before I got back and more than half my class were away at Show Practise, so I had a nice easy afternoon in the ICT suite! 

After work, I proofread my reports and started to plan out my upcoming topics! I then headed home, showered, cooked and watched the football haha! This week has made me realise how much I want to get back into the gym and get back to my fitneass routine! 🙂

Leave a Reply

