PICADAY – Apr 25th 2017

Apr 25th 2017 – Back at it!

Look at my cute wee register!! It has my new name which I still find hard to get used too haha! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜˜ this fair put a smile on my face.

Work was pretty good today. We started our new reading books and it was great to get some work finished! We also had some fun with STEM challenges and practising for our Sports Day. After work we had a small staff meeting and then I headed home. Jamie was already home, which was very strange ha. I am always hone first! But he was shattered and feeling yucky so went to his bed for a wee nap. I decided it was the perfect time to get back to the gym! 😏

I honestly didn’t realise how unfit you feel after a month out! My legs were burning and I went right down to baby weights during my Legs, Bum, Tums class! I was going to stay and have a run but thought it would be best to go slow on my first day back! πŸ˜‚ I popped in to see the family on my way home and the made some bacon sandwiches for us when I got back!

I feel 100% better aftet being back at the gym and hoping for a good sleep to help me through the rest of the week! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

