PICADAY – Apr 27th 2017

Apr 27th 2017 – Olaplex!

Another dull, dragged in day! 😩 Honestly have no idea what is happening to me happiness haha! I’m fine when working but come 3pm I want out and home! I think I just need a good massage haha, feeling very tense! Anyway ….

After work I headed to see Claire to get another Olaplex treatment. This is my first since the wedding and I was buzzing for it! Really believe it’s making a big difference to my hair! 😍 After that Jamie and I ate a chippy and now I hate myself 😩😩😩 really need to stop eating rubbish!!!

On a high note: tomorrow is Friday! 💙👍🏼

5 thoughts on “PICADAY – Apr 27th 2017

Leave a Reply

