PICADAY – Apr 30th 2017

Apr 30th 2017 – Bank Holiday!

Another pub filled day spent with these loonies! (There was a lot more at the start of the night haha).

We woke up and sadly I had the worst migrane ever! Jamie got ready fast and headed to the pub for the first game of football. I plotted around for a few hours to try and shift the pain and went for a big long shower to make me feel better – a shower can fix anything! After I eventually got ready I went to meet everyone at the pub! It was a great wee day filled with football, good songs and pool! Ofcourse, I stayed on the water all night and I feel great heading to my bed! 

Jamie and I are both off work tomorrow, so hoping for a good wee lazy day tomorrow! 🙂👍🏼

2 thoughts on “PICADAY – Apr 30th 2017

Leave a Reply

