PICADAY – May 3rd 2017

May 3rd 2017 – Mini Lennon/Gallacher

How braw is our wee Rhian? 🙂💜 she stole my John Lennon glasses today at her nursery and wanted to keep them! Haha, good thing I’m starting her love for The Beatles and Oasis early haha!

Today was another sunny, happy day! It was no-pens day at work the children enjoyed a load of drama and active spelling games! It was great and I had no marking at the end of the day!! 👍🏼 After work I headed home to get Rhian from nursery and spent some time with my mum 💙. When Jamie came home we had dinner, I cleaned up and we watched the football – typical night in the Dunn Household! Keeping my fingers crossed that the sun keeps up for the weekend. 🤞🏼

One thought on “PICADAY – May 3rd 2017

Leave a Reply

