Marathon in May – Day 5.

Day 5: 05/05/2017

Full Day Mile: 9.13

Specific Walk/Run Miles: 2.73

🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️

As I mentioned in another post I decided to walk the the gym and back. It is far too sunny to be in my car haha! Looking back at yesterdays figures has made me motivated to get the challenge complete withina week! Fingers crossed I can push myself to do that!



The rest of my miles were made up from walking to school and back, doing our daily mile, half an hour on the treadmill etc… It’s great to see how far you are moving just by doing little walks here and there!

🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️

Total Full Day Miles: 39.42

Total Specific Walk/Run Miles: 18.93

Approx. Miles To Go: 7

Leave a Reply

