PICADAY – May 6th 2017

May 6th 2017 – Productive Saturday!

Best Saturday I have had in a long time!! I do love going to the football, but you really appriecate your Saturday when you don’t have the football to go to! You actually have a full day off to yourself to do whatever you want!! 

I woke up early and left Sleeping Beauty in bed. I walked to the gym and met with a PT to work out a plan of action for my muscle gains – we did arm exercises today and I realised how weak I am πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I really need to keep at this and try to build up some strength πŸ’ͺ🏼πŸ’ͺ🏼 I walked back and met Jamie at the car washing place! We then went to visit my family where Rhian was loving seeing her Uncle Jad! He is her favourite haha! She was showing off on her bike and enjoying the sun like us! 

Jamie and I left and headed up to Irvine to buy a new hoover (it is sad how excited I was about this haha). We decided on a cordless one and we gave it a go when we got home! 😍😍😍😍 haha I am so old. I then went outside and started to weed the garden! I got a great bunch of it done and feeling pretty proud of myself! Just the jungle out the back door to tackle next haha!

Now I am in my bed and in agony because of all the exercises earlier ha! Hoping to watch a good film with Jamie and hopefully have a wee lie in tomorrow! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

