Auntie / Niece Day.

May 8th 2017 – Auntie & Niece Day.

Work dragged in today which was murder because I was absoultely knackered! 😩 but when I finished I was able to go collect Rhian from her nursery! We had to walk yo my mum’s house in the sunshine, which was great because we had some bonding time!!

We went to the shop and bought some sweets for the journey but she then decided to be lazy and wanted lifted πŸ™„ she is far too heavy for that now haha so I convinced her to walk after my arms felt like breaking by helping her climb big tall walls. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ It was brilliant and she was very brave!

When we eventually got back to my mum’s house we stuck on the Wedding Video for my family to watch. They all loved it and it was good to see it again – I will be fed up of it by the weekend!!! πŸ‘πŸΌ

2 thoughts on “Auntie / Niece Day.

Leave a Reply

