Marathon in May – Day 9.

Day 9: 09/05/2017

Full Day Miles: 8.94

Specific Walk/Run Miles: 2.71

πŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈ

Yet again it was another glorious day in Scotland and the sun was shining. I had a gym class after work so decided to walk to and from the place as I usually do if it’s a nice enough day! My miles today have resulted in me completing my challenge and I feel brilliant about it! I have developed a love for walking and intend to keep it up as a wee hobby! 


Hopefully you lot enjoyed my little May challenge and please send anymore little challenges my way if you think I’d like them! πŸ’œπŸ‘πŸΌ

πŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈ

Total Full Day Miles: 61.82

Total Specific Walk/Run Miles: 26.52

CHALLENGE COMPLETE!!! πŸ’œπŸ˜ŠπŸ’ͺ🏼

Leave a Reply

