PICADAY – May 12th 2017

May 12th 2017 – Greety Mess!

Yesterday was not a good day! Hence why I am writing this today and not yesterday haha! 

My day went well at work but then I got some bad news from my HT 😩 not going to dwell on it on here but I was a greety mess and could barely control my emotions haha! Luckily I had oor Hazel and Caroline to keep me sane and get my through! I wanted to go hame and greet to Jad but he was late home and we had a visit from Baby Luke – this cheered me up a great deal! We also had a visit from Naomi who has came back from Australia for a wee while! It was good to see her again.

I got home, eventually and cried some more  to Jad haha – please bare in mind I never cry haha! 

** This photograph was from a big walk after my work to calm my heed! πŸ™ƒ

3 thoughts on “PICADAY – May 12th 2017

Leave a Reply

