Fitbit GoalDay 2017

Fitbit GoalDay 2017 is fast approaching and I am very excited!! As you all may know, I am a keen fitbit user! I use my Fitbit Blaze watch every single day to record my steps, floors, miles, calories, heart rate, sleep, water and my food intake! I love it so much I bought Jad one when he was doing Insanity and participate in a challenge every week and weekend my with buddies!!


On 20/5/17 (this Saturday) Fitbit are doing their third Goal Day Challenge! If you have a Fitbit make sure you join in, push yourself with a high goal, and get your new badge!

Feel freeto add me on Fitbit to help you through your challenges πŸ™‚πŸ‘πŸΌ Simply add friends via email and pop in my address :

amandasmith_1691@live.co.uk 

Good luck and have fun! πŸ˜ŠπŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈ

Leave a Reply

