PICADAY – May 15th 2017

May 15th 2017 – Rhian’s away!!

Today marks the first time my little Rhian is heading out of the country! My sister Kirsti, Rhian and our friend Claire headed out to Paris so they could spend 4 full days at Disney Land!! Kirsti has a fear of flying but after they landed she called me up and said how easy the flight was – I am super proud!

They facetimed me and showed me their amazing apartment ans ofcourse, Rhian was loving it! Haha 😊💜 they head out to the Park tomorrow and I can tell how excited Rhian is!!

My day back home was very rainy and dull haha! I managed to clear out my classroom in preparation for the summer holidays and went a big food shop and preped a load of meals for the week! Defo going to start this week in a more positive way that last week ended!! 😁💜

Leave a Reply

