PICADAY – May 16th 2017

May 16th 2017 – So Jealous!!!!!

Another funfilled day hearing all about my niece and sister’s adventures in Disney Land Paris! Today the three of them headed into the Park for the first time ๐Ÿ˜Š Kirsti said the place looked amazing and Rhian was buzzing the full time! She managed to have a meet and greet with Snow White, Minnie and Mickey, and Cinderella (after waiting 75 minutes ๐Ÿ˜ฎ). They also saw the big parade where all the characters came out, Kirsti said that the excitement in Rhian’s face when Rapunzel came out nearly brought her to tears! I am so happy they are having the best time out there, but I am so jealous haha. I wish I was out with them – we defo need to go sometime!!

My day however went very quickly! My teaching day was pretty easy as I was out helping with the show for most of it. I also had some time with my Head Teacher who helped me prepare for my upcoming interview on Friday! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ After that I applied for more jobs – just incase! ๐Ÿ˜

I came home and made the dinners and tidied and then finally convinced Jad to clear out some of the old junk he had lying about for ages! The bedrooms looks a lot better now and we finally have space for a wee bed for whenever Rhian wants to stay over! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’œ I feel accomplished today and feel I will go to bed a very happy lassie!

Leave a Reply

