PICADAY – May 21st 2017

May 21st 2017 – Lazy Sunday!

As you probable guessed from last night’s photographs Jamie was very hungover haha. We visited my parents and Rhian for a littlw bit and then went out for some dinner at Frankie and Bennys šŸ˜ŠšŸ last time I was there was the day I bought my wedding dress haha!

When we got home we uploaded the Wedding Photographs onto Facebook for all our pals to see and my phone hasn’t stopped buzzing haha! The pictures are incredible though – sharing them with you all very soon!

Our friends Calum and Ashleigh popped round for a wee visit and we gossiped about our weekend haha! Now I’m in my bed and looking forward to the week ahead!!! šŸ™‚šŸ‘šŸ¼

Leave a Reply

