PICADAY – May 22nd 2017

May 22nd 2017 – Toast n Jam.

Today was a funny day. I woke up feeling like I needed a good few more hours sleep, but I was feeling happy about going into my work after my good news on Friday. The children were happily sharing their news and the day pretty much ran away from me. 

After work I was happy to meet up with my good pal Justine 💜 we had a good catch up and moan and had some good grub too! It was good to see her and be out but has made me want the holidays to come so I can do more of meeting with friends.

When I got home I preped the week’s meals and had some cosy Toast n Jam while we watched some Corrie! 😊

Leave a Reply

