PICADAY – May 23rd 2017

May 23rd 2017 – Upcoming Weekend!

Firstly, I would like to say how devasted I am with what has happened in Manchester over night! Young children and families killed in a vicious attack 😩 thoughts go out to all involved! πŸ’œ

Onto brighter things …

This upcoming weekend is the weekend Jamie and I are celebrating my birthday as he has to work the weekend of my big day! Originally we were going to go away for the weekend but hey hoo, life got in the way! But I have been looking up places nearby that I want to visit! My plan for Saturday is to walk around the Helix Around Town Tour and I will be able to see the amazing Kelpies and the Falkirk Wheel πŸ˜πŸ’™ just hoping our Jad will be up for it!

Still looking for good things to do or places to visit on the Sunday / Monday too so please send any suggestions. I’m thinking a wee jaunt around Loch Lomond πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

