PICADAY – May 25th 2017

May 25th 2017 – Ugly!

I have no idea what has happened to my skin lately but it it horrible! I have broken out in little tiny spots all over and it looks red a blotchy 😩😩 

I’m blaming the wonders of ladyhood for it all but it’s starting to annoy me!! I miss my lovely soft skin! Luckily I got my new job so hopefully I wont feel stressed and make it worse!!

On a positive note today was my parents night and it went very well. All parents were happy to see me ans showered me with lovely compliments πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

