PICADAY – Jun 1st 2017

Jun 1st 2017 – My Birthday!

I love my birthday! I take it too far and think I deserve a Birthday Month haha but it’s the best time of year for me for sure!!

Unfortunatly today was an incredible busy day for me 😩 work was heaving, I then went to say hello and goodbye to my wee mum and quickly dropped off Kirsti – all providing me with lovely presents 😊. But then I had to go back to work as the children were performing their school show! πŸ‘πŸΌ the show was amazing and all the audience loved it! But ofcourse I wish I was home celebrating! When I did eventually get home, Jad and I ate some grub, watched Corrie and then I fell asleep! Haha I was shattered!

** I love how my wee mum and dad drew tattoos on the girls leg on the card hahaha!

Leave a Reply

