PICADAY – Jun 2nd 2017

Jun 2nd 2017 – Work Night Out!

I had a pretty good day yesterday (I am a day begind sorry) but a very busy one too! Work was great, we watched a film at the start of the day, I rattled through a little Writing Assesment in the middle slot and the aftetnoon was filled with Sports Day!! I absolutely love Sports Day ahah I always stuck in when I was at school, and now I have passed my competitiveness down to my wee class who all tried their very best in every race! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈ 

After work, I got home had a shower and got ready for the work night out. Bellfield is soon shutting down and moving to a new, bigger school so this is the last year of Bellfield. All the staff – past and present – got together to have a celebration filled with food, cake, quizzes, poems and songs! It was a great wee night and a lot of fun! 😊 half way through I had one of my ‘social’ meltdowns 😩😩 actually hate when it happens, I just get something in my head and it ruins my night! Luckily, it didn’t bother me too much and I still managed to have a good night!

Jad picked me up and I crawled into bed the second I got home haha! πŸ‘πŸΌ

Leave a Reply

