PICADAY – Jun 9th 2017

Jun 9th 2017 – Finally Friday! πŸ’œ

Thank the lord it is Friday. It has literally been the longest week ever! (I probably say that all the time haha) … Anyway, this week has been paricularly full and busy and never ending haha. 

Today was a good wee day though! I completed a bunch of assessments with my class, we stripped the wall displays down and I managed to plan out stuff for my last few weeks! My main aim is to start getting things ready for next year now! πŸ™‚πŸ‘πŸΌ

When I got home, I caught up on my Youtube videos – I am a big fan of some Crossfit people just now including ObesetoBeast and CraigRichey πŸ’ͺπŸΌπŸ… and then watched some television with Jaddy boy!

Another busy weekend ahead of us! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈ

**This pictures shows two new bands for my fitbit that a lovely pupil and parent gave me! 😍😍

Leave a Reply

