PICADAY – Jun 10th 2017

Jun 10th 2017 – Smudger Days!

Today I woke up pretty earlier and got ready for a day with my dad! We decided to give my new walking boots a test run and climb up Loudoun Hill – separate post to follow! ๐Ÿ˜Š

He picked me up and drove and we started on our trek!! I must say I did 100 times better than the last time with Jamie knocking off six minutes on our climb! โ›ฐ plus it was in worse conditions than the last time so I am proud of us!! I had the best time with my dad and cannot wait for our next outing!!

After my climb I got home and scrubbed all the mud off and got ready for Kirsti-Ann and Chris’ engagement/house warming party. It was a good night had by all but I tried to get Jad home early for our race tomorrow … we got home at 2am ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

Wish me luck! ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ

Leave a Reply

