First Competitive 10k.

Jun 11th 2017 – First Competitive 10K

Ahhhhh! What a day! I tried so hard to sleep last night but drunk Jad made it near impossible. So come 7:30 I rose, got ready and then attempted to wake up Jamie haha!  

Today is the day Jamie, Aly and I run in the Roon the Toon 10K!! I will post a separate post all about it but know that I had a brilliant day and my calves are in tatters now haha! πŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈ

Jamie and I quickly visited my parents and Rhian afterwards and then came home to shower and ate. I’m hoping to catch up on my sleep before having to go back to work tomorrow! 😩😩😩 hope you all had a brilliant weekend! πŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ‘πŸΌ

Leave a Reply

